Meet the Board!

From left to right: Emily Fitzgerald, Tracy O’Brien, Carrie Neerland, Jess Holm, Brie Zillhardt, Grace McBride (not pictured: Emily Rumsey) CARRIE NEERLAND Position: Co-President Practice: I work for University of […]

Three Affiliate Members are “Shining Stars”

We are so proud of Anna Levine, Jess Holm, and Rita O’Reilly, CNMs extraordinaire, who were all honored this morning in the Childbirth Collective’s “Shining Star” ceremony. Thank you for all […]