Recently, the outgoing board members met with the continuing and incoming board members to pass the baton and make recommendations for the next few years.

The members are going to be recognized for their work at the September 9th meeting. Those board members are from Left to Right [Please click on photo to see in full]: Carrie Neerland (Media Chair), Kerry Dixon (Secretary), Rebeca Barroso (Co-President), Ann Forster-Page (Co-President), Lisa Bowman (Vice President), and Mary Rossi (Treasurer).

Introducing the incoming board members (Left to Right): Tracy O’Brien (Secretary), Carrie Neerland (Co-President), Jess Holm (Co-President), Lisa Bowman (Vice President), DeAnna Griebenow (Treasurer), and Brie Zillhardt (Student Representative). Not Pictured: Annie Amspoker (Media Chair).

Finally, a photo of the outgoing and incoming board members: happy to serve the Minnesota Affiliate of the ACNM!

Outgoing and Incoming